Wheelchaircurling.com - logo
      Home | Up | AB | BC | Host | MB | NL | NO | NS | ON | QC | SK
      Team BC - 2011
Team BC 2011

From left to right:

Skip Gary Cormack gold medal skip of BC Host Team in 2010. Won Paralympics  Gold in Torino 2006.  He played in the World Wheelchair Championships in 2007 and 2008, finishing fourth both times. 

Third Frank LaBounty is a silver medalist in the 2004, and gold medallist 2007 through 2009. winning silver gain in 2010. He curls out of the Prince George Golf and Curling Club.

Second Vince Miele gold medallist 2010.  He curls out of the Marpole Curling Club.

Lead Alison Duddy has been curling for two years out of the Quesnel Curling Club. Silver medallist 2010

Alternate Samantha Siu gold medal as alternate in 2010.  She curls out of the Richmond Curling Club.

Coach Karen Watson

      Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License.